

CLIVE PUGH MEMORIAL 25 MILE TIME TRIAL



Sunday 14th July, 2024

Promoted by Reading CC for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its Rules and Regulations

With special thanks to Reading CC members: Christina Gustafson, Suzana Murdoch, Colin Bates, Martin Gordon, Lee Wright, David Browning, David Hunter, Stefan Sidorowicz, Adrian Lee, Marc Crosby, Iain Akhurst, Jonatan Griffin, Laura Collins and Matthew Gara for their help on the day and to Philip Chapple for assisting with timekeeping.

Photographs can be viewed and used: Gareth Ian Davies

RCC TT 140724

https://adobe.ly/3LqkJu5

Images are free for download for any purpose. Gareth does have a fundraising page for cancer research should you like any and wish to donate:

https://fundraise.cancerresearchuk.org/page/gareths-giving-page-2312

Reading CC social media

https://www.facebook.com/groups/readingcyclingclub/

Results will be on the CTT website shortly, are included below and can be viewed and sorted by categories here:

https://resultsheet.app/rsd/1720560382037x512357798538379260

Many thanks to all those who participated and supported. We certainly enjoyed the event and hope you did too.

Julia van Campen on behalf of Reading CC

Results

Women

Position	Name	Club	Time	
1	Laura Nagi	Reading CC	59:00	
2	Jo Wilkie	Cheltenham & County CC	01:01:01	
3	Alexa Forbes	London Dynamo	01:03:45	

Men

Position	Name	Club	Time	
1	Peter Allan	Team Velo Sportif	51:15	
2	Michael O'Keeffe	London Dynamo	51:29	
3	Renzo Casale	University of Bath CC	51:54	

Men's Road Bike Competition

Position	Name	Club	Time
1	Michael Nagi	Reading CC	55:30

1st Female 40-49 Vet: Jo Wilkie, Cheltenham & County CC

1st Male 40-49 Vet: Peter Allan, Team Velo Sportif

1st Female 50-59 Vet: Anne Bennett, Serpentine Running Club

1st Male 50-59 Vet: Michael O'Keeffe, London Dynamo

1st Female 60-69 Vet: Alexa Forbes, London Dynamo

1st Male 60-69 Vet: Kevin Tye, VeloRefined Rule 5

 $\mathbf{1}^{\text{st}}$ Male 70-79 Vet: Robin Johnson, Brighton Mitre CC

1st Team - Reading Cycling Club (Gregory Woodford, Michael Nagi, Jack Thompson)

Pos	No.	First Name	Last Name	Club	Bike	Time
1	34	Peter	Allan	Team Velo Sportif	TT	00:51:15
2	35	Michael	O'Keeffe	London Dynamo	TT	00:51:29
3	33	Renzo	Casale	University of Bath CC	TT	00:51:54
4	37	Kevin	Туе	VeloRefined Rule 5	TT	00:52:49
5	32	Edward	Renwick	Dulwich Paragon CC	TT	00:53:51
6	24	Ben	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	TT	00:54:23
7	36	Leigh	Schvartz	PDQ Cycle Coaching	TT	00:54:33
8	27	Gregory	Woodford	Reading CC	TT	00:54:39
9	12	Sam	Rowell	Cranbrook CC	TT	00:54:41
10	26	Michael	Nagi	Reading CC	RB	00:55:30
11	31	Gary	Lock	New Forest CC	TT	00:55:33
12	29	Matthew	Russell	Swindon Wheelers	TT	00:56:56
13	21	Jack	Thompson	Reading CC	RB	00:57:07
14	30	Paul	Martin	NAUT Cycling	TT	00:57:08
15	28	James	Ellis	Kingston Wheelers CC	TT	00:57:31
16	20	Dan	Clipston	Reading CC	TT	00:58:24
17	9	Laura	Nagi	Reading CC	TT	00:59:00
18	18	Pluto	Gasanova	Ful-on Tri	TT	00:59:11
19	16	Neil	Druce	Didcot Phoenix CC	TT	01:00:01
20	19	Mark	Read	Dulwich Paragon CC	TT	01:00:29

21	10	Jo	Wilkie	Cheltenham & County CC	TT	01:01:01
22	13	David	Newman	Westerley CC	TT	01:01:12
23	23	Shane	Townsend	Westerley CC	TT	01:01:14
24	15	Andrew	Payne	Maidenhead & District CC	TT	01:01:41
25	8	Simon	Vannerley	Sherston Velo	TT	01:01:59
26	6	Jeremy	Ball	Westerley CC	TT	01:02:21
27	5	Alexa	Forbes	London Dynamo	TT	01:03:45
28	11	Tim	Longley	Clapham Chasers	TT	01:05:04
29	3	Sarah	Mackenzie	Serpentine Running Club	TT	01:06:48
30	4	Anne	Bennett	Serpentine Running Club	TT	01:09:59
31	2	Anisa	Aubin	Reading CC	TT	01:12:23
32	1	Robin	Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	TT	01:16:36
	17	Paul	King	Verulam CC	TT	DNF
	7	Simon	Halson	Reading CC	RB	DNS(A)
	14	Adrian	Williams	Performance Cycles CC	TT	DNS(A)
	22	Anthony	Jones	G.S. Henley	TT	DNS(A)
	25	Simon	Smith	ZeroBC Race Team	TT	DNS(A)